Magnet Detective Books
3 Books

Wolfgang Ecke


A 3 part Solve it yourself mystery collection

Magnet Detective Books

A further series of books from Wolfgang Ecke, containing mysteries for readers to solve. Ecke publishes a large body of work during his career, in various languages, including the famous Perry Clifton, Valduin Pfiff and Club Der Detektive series.

Books in this series